76th Annual Conference Speaker Twitter Handles

From FPRA Blog – FPRA’s VP of Chapter Services Danny Kushmer has compiled a list of Twitter handles for our 76th Annual Conference speakers. Many thanks to Danny for his efforts and his permission to re-post here.

FPRA has created an incredible line-up of speakers for it’s 76th Annual State Conference scheduled for August 10th thru August 13th in Orlando. Below is a quick reference (not all Twitter handles were obtained) guide to the speakers and their Twitter handles. If you want to learn more about public relations I would encourage you to follow these exceptional leaders in the industry.

@ReneeW – Renee Wilson, MSL GROUP
@SarahRobinson – Sarah Robinson, Fierce Loyalty
@thePRguy – Nate Long, Nate Long Marketing
@tomschroderUOR – Tom Schroder, Universal Orlando Resort and Universal
@AlysonUOR – Alyson Lundell, Universal Orlando Resort
@joelbook – Joel Book, ExactTarget, Inc.
@LaurenSaver – Lauren Saver, Headlines Consulting, LLC.
@activate – Jim Delaney, Marketwired
@PRpro12 – Susan Vernon-Devlin, Massey Communications
@danfarkas – Dan Farkas, E.W.. Scripps School of Journalism at Ohio
@griner – David Griner, Adweek
@prtini – Heather Whaling, Geben Communication
@dbreakenridge – Deirdre Breakenridge, Pure Performance Comm.
@shonali – Shonali Burke, Shonali Burke Consulting, Inc.
@AdamSinger – Adam Singer, Google Analytics
@jennymunn – Jenny Munn, SEO Consultant
@kamichat – Kami Watson Huyse, APR, Zoetica
@mluubben – Michelle Ubben, Partner, Sachs Media Group
@Fuse5 – Doug Williams, Fuse 5
@ShirleyMPowell – Shirley Powell, The Weather Channel
@SteveMcKee – Steve McKee, President McKee Wallwork & Company

Of course, you’ll want to follow the Florida Public Relations Association @FPRA. And please follow me @DannyKushmer.

While at conference, hashtag your posts #ThinkFPRA. Stop by and see me at the In-coming Chapter Leadership Forum on Sunday, August 10th.

Danny Kushmer