2020-2021 Board of Directors and Committee Directors/Chairs

Christy Jergens, APR | President
President Christy Jergens, APR Public Information Officer - Florida Department of Health in Marion County via eMail
Katie Hunnicutt | Immediate Past-President
Immediate Past-President Katie Hunnicutt Communications Director - Marion County Clerk of Court and Comptroller via eMail
Tina Banner, APR, CPRC | President-Elect
President-Elect Tina Banner, APR, CPRC Marketing and Public Relations Manager - College of Central Florida via eMail
Lucy Johnson | Secretary
Secretary Lucy Johnson Executive Director for Transitions Life Center and Community via eMail
Savannah Silliman | Treasurer
Treasurer Savannah Silliman Marketing Manager - Reilly Arts Center via eMail
Heather Danenhower, APR, CPRC | Communications Director
Communications Director Heather Danenhower, APR, CPRC Communications Manager for Duke Energy via eMail
Kristina Donohue | Program Director
Program Director Kristina Donohue Regional Director for the American Heart Association via eMail
Lisa Varner, APR, CPRC | ACES Chair
ACES Chair Lisa Varner, APR, CPRC Business Development/Events Director - Ocala Broadcasting Corporation WNDD-FM 95.5 / WOGK-FM 93.7 via eMail
Lauren Debick, APR | Accreditation Chair
Accreditation Chair Lauren Debick, APR Director, Public Relations and Communications- Ocala Health via eMail
Heidi Gutierrez | Newsletter Chair
Newsletter Chair Heidi Gutierrez Teacher, Academy of Computer Sciences at Citrus High School via eMail
Rachel Cote | Website Chair
Website Chair Rachel Cote Manager of Web Communications - College of Central Florida via eMail