Thank you for joining us throughout the month of June for our i2020 Professional Development Seminar. Please see below on the webinar recordings.

These will be available through August 31, 2020.

WEEK 1

Wednesday, June 3, at 10 a.m.—How to Use Self-Awareness as a Personal and Professional Asset

Thursday, June 4, at 2 p.m.—Engage Your Audience with Free Tech Tools

 

WEEK 2

Monday, June 8, at 3 p.m.—Communications in the Aftermath of Hurricane Michael

Tuesday, June 9, at 10:30 a.m.—Move Over Millennials—Here Comes Gen Z. Managing the Next Generation in the Workplace

Thursday, June 11, at 9 a.m.—Tools for Life (being rescheduled)

 

WEEK 3

Tuesday, June 16, at 3 p.m.—The Evolution of an Internal Communications Program

Wednesday, June 17, at 10 a.m.– Disruptive Marketing and the Branding Process

 

WEEK 4

Tuesday, June 23, at noon—Telling Our Own Success Stories   Presentation slide deck can be accessed here.

Wednesday, June 24, at 2 p.m.—Google Analytics: Tracking What Matters

Thursday, June 25, at 2 p.m.—TCC2Work: Year Round Integrated Marketing Campaign