FPRA Ocala Chapter members serving on the 2017-2018 FPRA State Board

VP Member Services Devon Chestnut, APR, CPRC, VP Finance Lauren DeIorio, VP Golden Image Laura Byrnes, APR, CPRC, Ocalaa Chapter President Lisa Varner, APR, CPRC, Ocala Chapter President-Elect Lauren Debick, VP Student Member Services Allison Campbell, APR, CPRC, VP Leadership FPRA Carole Savage APR, CPRC, VP Accreditation/Certification Ginger Broslat, APR, CPRC and VP FPRA Education Foundation Tina Banner, APR, CPRC

Meet the current Executive Committee Members of FPRA (you will be redirected).

Note Ocala Chapter members in the mix!