2017-2018 Board of Directors and Committee Directors/Chairs

Lisa Varner, APR, CPRC | President
President Lisa Varner, APR, CPRC Business Development/Events Director - Ocala Broadcasting Corporation WNDD-FM 95.5 / WOGK-FM 93.7 via eMail
Lauren Deiorio | Immediate Past President
Immediate Past President Lauren Deiorio Fund Development Director - Public Education Foundation of Marion County via eMail
Lauren Debick | President Elect
President Elect Lauren Debick Manager, Marketing Communications - Ocala Regional Medical Center via eMail
Mike Fallon | Secretary
Secretary Mike Fallon Campus Director - Webster University Ocala, FL via eMail
Katie Hunnicutt | Treasurer
Treasurer Katie Hunnicutt Marketing and Communication Manager - City of Ocala via eMail
Ginger Broslat, APR, CPRC | Communications Director
Communications Director Ginger Broslat, APR, CPRC Consultant - Ginger Broslat Communications via eMail
Maclyn Walker | Programs Director
Programs Director Maclyn Walker Project Director, Measure Up Marion - Heart of Florida Health Center via eMail
Devon Chestnut, APR, CPRC | Aces Chair
Aces Chair Devon Chestnut, APR, CPRC Communications Manager - Cox Communications via eMail
Starley Ard | Technology/Social Media Chair
Technology/Social Media Chair Starley Ard Outreach Services - Marion County Supervisor of Elections via eMail
Christy Jergens, APR | Hospitality Chair
Hospitality Chair Christy Jergens, APR Public Information Officer - Florida Department of Health in Marion County via eMail
Barbara Carbaugh | Newsletter Chair
Newsletter Chair Barbara Carbaugh Community Outreach Manager - Hiers-Baxley Funeral Services & Highland Memorial Park via eMail
Kevin Christian, APR, CPRC | Accreditation Chair
Accreditation Chair Kevin Christian, APR, CPRC Public Relations Officer / Coordinator of Multimedia Productions - Marion County Public Schools via eMail
Allison Campbell, APR, CPRC | Image/Communicator of the Year Chair
Image/Communicator of the Year Chair Allison Campbell, APR, CPRC Principal - A&A Campbell Group via eMail
Anita Winter | Community Service Chair
Community Service Chair Anita Winter Chief Operations Officer - Early Learning Coalition of Marion County, Inc. via eMail
Toni James, APR, CPRC | Chapter Senior Advisor
Chapter Senior Advisor Toni James, APR, CPRC Past Presidents Council - Toni James & Associates Strategic PR, LLC via eMail
Laura Byrnes, APR, CPRC | Chapter Senior Advisor/Chapter Historian
Chapter Senior Advisor/Chapter Historian Laura Byrnes, APR, CPRC Communications Manager - CareerSource Citrus Levy Marion via eMail
Tina Banner, APR, CPRC | Chapter Senior Advisor
Chapter Senior Advisor Tina Banner, APR, CPRC Executive Vice- President - United Way of Marion County, Inc. via eMail
Carole Savage, APR, CPRC | Chapter Senior Advisor
Chapter Senior Advisor Carole Savage, APR, CPRC Regional Executive Director - PACE Center for Girls, Inc. via eMail